2017 Fixtures

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO UPDATE YOUR AVAILABILITY

Saturday 22nd April
Honourable Artillery Company
Admin: 12pm start, meet at the ground, drinks afterwards at The Artillery Arms.

Match Cancelled

Sunday 30th April
Sanderstead
Admin: 1.30 start. Bank Holiday Monday, post-match curry at Delhi Kitchen.

Woodpeckers won by 7 wickets - click for match report.

Sunday 7th May
Brook
Admin: Meet at the excellent Dog & Pheasant (adjacent) at 12pm, 1.30 start.

Woodpeckers won - click for match report.

Sunday 14th May
Withyham
Admin: 12.30 meet, 2pm start. Frothy ales pre/post-match at The Dorset Arms.

Woodpeckers lost - click for match report.

Sunday 21st May
Hampshire Hogs, Warnford
Admin: 10.30 meet, 11am start. £20 match fee as we get lunch and tea.

Woodpeckers lost - click for match report.

Sunday 28th May
Coleman’s (T)Hatch
Admin: 1.30 start. Post-match refreshments with oppo at The Gallipot Inn gets lively.

Match Cancelled

Sunday 4th June
Headley
Admin: 1.30 start, excellent picnic potential – a good one for Peckerinos. Bring pies.

Woodpeckers drew  - click for match report.

Sunday 11th June
Tilford
Admin: 2pm start, meet at The Barley Mow for local ham egg & chips. Delicious.

Sunday 18th June
Yet to be filled.

Sunday 25th June
Ripley
Admin: it always rains here, 2pm start, meet at The Anchor from 12.30.

Sunday 2nd July
Malden Wanderers
Admin: 2pm, start – they’re usually quite good.

Sunday 9th July
Yet to be filled.

Sunday 16th July
Blackheath
Admin: excellent picnic potential, good one for Peckerinos - 2pm start.

Sunday 23rd July
No fixture, day of rest.

Sunday 30th July
Outwood
Admin: Lovely drive down Outwood Lane. 12.30 meet at The Bell Inn, 2pm start.

Sunday 6th August
Marlow Park
Admin: 1pm start, meet at the ground, we stay for beers and BBQ.

Thursday 10th August
Bat and Ball
Admin: 2pm start, at the spiritual home of Cricket (Hambledon, not Lords!).

Sunday 20th August
Teddington
Admin: 1pm start, always competitive, stay for beers and BBQ afterwards.

Sunday 27th August
Dunsfold
Admin: 1.30pm start, meet at the ground, Red Arrows above, post-match refreshments at The Sun Inn.

Sunday 10th September
Tadworth
Admin: Meet at The Blue Anchor for lunch, excellent Curry Tea 1.30 start.

Saturday 16th September
Peckers v Peckers
Admin: Venue TBA. Noon start. end of season party to follow