2018 Fixtures

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO UPDATE YOUR AVAILABILITY

Sunday 22nd April - Ripley
1.30pm start

Sunday 29th April - Sanderstead
1.30pm start. Post-match curry at Delhi Kitchen.

Sunday 6th May - Brook
Meet at the excellent Dog & Pheasant (adjacent) at 12pm, 1.30pm start.

Sunday 20th May - Hampshire Hogs
11am start - all day declaration game - HOOZAR! (£20 match fee inc lunch).

Sunday 3rd June - Headley
1.30pm start, excellent picnic potential – a good one for Peckerinos. Bring pies.

Sunday 10th June - Tilford
2pm start, meet at The Barley Mow in good time as they can be very busy. Delicious + often serve Hogs Back TEA.

Sunday 17th June - Withyham
2pm start. 

Sunday 1st July - Blackheath
2pm, start – excellent picnic potential, good one for Peckerinos.

Sunday 8th July - Malden Wanderers
2pm start.

Sunday 15th July - Frensham

2pm start.

Sunday 22nd July - Chipstead-Coulsdon-Walcountians

        1.30pm start.              

Sunday 29th July - TBA

Sunday 5th August - Marlow Park
1pm start, meet at the ground, we stay for beers and BBQ.

Sunday 12th August - Honorable Artillery Company
1pm start -glorious ground in the City of London

Sunday 19th August - Teddington
 1pm start, always competitive, stay for beers and BBQ afterwards.

Sunday 26th August - Dunsfold
1.30pm start, meet at the ground, Red Arrows above, post-match refreshments at The Sun Inn - arguably the Jewel in the Pecker Fixture list.

Sunday 2nd September - Peckers vs Peckers

12 Noon Start at Malden Wanderers Ground  

Sunday 9th September -Tadworth
 Meet at The Blue Anchor for lunch, excellent Curry Tea 1.30pm start.

Sunday 16th September - Rotherfield, Peppard and Stoke

Timings TBC