2019 Fixtures

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO UPDATE YOUR AVAILABILITY

Sunday 28th April - Sanderstead
1.30pm start. Post-match curry at Delhi Kitchen.

Sunday 5th May - Brook
Meet at the excellent Dog & Pheasant (adjacent) at 12pm, 1.30pm start.

Sunday 12th May - Chertsey

2pm start.

Sunday 19th May - Hampshire Hogs
11am start - all day declaration game - HOOZAR! (£20 match fee inc lunch).

Saturday 25th May - Bures

11am Start - part of the mini tour over the bank holiday weekend.

Sunday 2rnd June - Headley
1.30pm start, excellent picnic potential – a good one for Peckerinos. Bring pies.

Sunday 9th June - Tilford
2pm start, meet at The Barley Mow in good time as they can be very busy. Delicious + often serve Hogs Back TEA.

Sunday 16th June - Withyham
2pm start. 

Sunday 30th June - Blackheath
2.30pm start – excellent picnic potential, good one for Peckerinos.

Sunday 7th July - Malden Wanderers
2pm start.

Sunday 21st July - Outwood

2pm start.

Sunday 28th July - Chipstead-Coulsdon-Walcountians

        1.30pm start.              

Sunday 4th August - Marlow Park
1pm start, meet at the ground, we stay for beers and BBQ.

Sunday 18th August - Teddington
 1pm start, always competitive, stay for beers and BBQ afterwards.

Sunday 25th August - Dunsfold
1.30pm start, meet at the ground, Red Arrows above, post-match refreshments at The Sun Inn - arguably the Jewel in the Pecker Fixture list.  

Sunday 8th September -Tadworth
 Meet at The Blue Anchor for lunch, excellent Curry Tea 1.30pm start.

Sunday 15th September - Rotherfield, Peppard and Stoke

1.30pm start.